Corrections & Blog Comparison

Okay, okay. My regular posts will start December 31, 2008. That’s the last day of December, instead of in January.

Today, I want to share information on choosing a blog platform. I somehow missed this article (see link below) in my earlier searches for blog platform comparisons. Please note the article will replace this window/tab unless you right-click and choose “Open Window in New [Window/Tab]”. (I like to give y’all options.)

http://www.problogger.net/archives/2006/02/15/choosing-a-blog-platform

If you’re thinking of starting a new blog, I recommend reading the entire article and following the included links. This is what I had wanted to see  before choosing a blog platform.

I’m happy with my choice, by the way. I just want to make sure other bloggers are happy with theirs.

